TC - Reset (Erase All Information)

TC - Reset (Erase All Information)

The following procedure will erase all user information and restore sign to factory settings.

Model: PL-M2014R

  1. Press "ESC".
    Sign will show: [Ed Rn Del Set]
  2. Press "D" for Delete.
    Sign will show: [Pag Tmr Gfx]
  3. Press "P" for Page.
    Sign will show: [PAGE (A-Z,Del) ?A]
  4. Press "DEL".
    Sign will show: [SURE (Y/N) ?]
  5. Press "Y" for Yes.
    Sign will show: [Ed Rn Del Set]
Done!

Models: PL-M2014RV6, IDG-M2014RV6, PL-EMD-3-M2014-V6P1 and PL-XPM2014, PL-EMD-2014-XPMV8

  1. Press "RUN/STOP".
    Sign will show: [STOP MODE]
  2. Press "ESC".
    Sign will show: [Gfx Rst Set]
  3. Press "R" for Reset.
    Sign will show: [SURE(Y/N) ?]
  4. Press "Y" for Yes.
    Sign will show [SYSTEM RESET] momentarily followed by [STOP MODE].
Done!

Need additional assistance?
Refer to the Contact Us page for options to reach a support agent.
Response Time
Same day during normal business hours (Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM, Pacific Standard Time).
After hour requests are replied to on the following business day.